Season Overview

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
10:00 am
The Plaza Live
THE CAT IN THE HAT
Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
11:30 am
The Plaza Live
THE CAT IN THE HAT
Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
2:00 pm
The Plaza Live
THE CAT IN THE HAT
Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
3:30 pm
The Plaza Live
THE CAT IN THE HAT
Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
OPENING NIGHT WITH BRANFORD AND BOLÉRO
Wed, Oct. 2, 2019
10:30 am
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Wed, Oct. 2, 2019
12:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Sat, Oct. 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
WOODSTOCK 50TH ANNIVERSARY with Jeans 'n Classics
Sat, Oct. 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
WOODSTOCK 50TH ANNIVERSARY with Jeans 'n Classics
Wed, Oct. 9, 2019
10:30 am
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Wed, Oct. 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Mon, Oct. 21, 2019
7:00 pm
The Plaza Live
HANDEL & BRAHMS
Sat, Oct. 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
BEETHOVEN'S 5TH
Wed, Oct. 30, 2019
10:30 am
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Wed, Oct. 30, 2019
12:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
YOUNG PEOPLE'S CONCERTS
Sun, Nov. 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
INSIDE THE SCORE: SYMPHONIE FANTASTIQUE
Mon, Nov. 25, 2019
7:00 pm
The Plaza Live
BACH & BEYOND
Sat, Nov. 30, 2019
2:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
Sat, Nov. 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
Sat, Dec. 7, 2019
10:00 am
The Plaza Live
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Sat, Dec. 7, 2019
11:30 am
The Plaza Live
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec. 8, 2019
2:00 pm
The Plaza Live
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec. 8, 2019
3:30 pm
The Plaza Live
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Sat, Jan. 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
ARETHA: A TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF SOUL
Sat, Jan. 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
ARETHA: A TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF SOUL
Sat, Feb. 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
THE SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION, FREEDOM, & JOY
Mon, Feb. 10, 2020
7:00 pm
The Plaza Live
THE BRANDENBURG CONCERTI
Sat, Feb. 15, 2020
10:00 am
The Plaza Live
HANSEL & GRETEL
Sat, Feb. 15, 2020
11:30 am
The Plaza Live
HANSEL & GRETEL
Sat, Feb. 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
HAVANA NIGHTS
Sat, Feb. 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
HAVANA NIGHTS
Sun, Feb. 23, 2020
2:00 pm
The Plaza Live
HANSEL & GRETEL
Sun, Feb. 23, 2020
3:30 pm
The Plaza Live
HANSEL & GRETEL
Mon, Mar. 9, 2020
7:00 pm
The Plaza Live
MOZART SYMPHONY NO. 25
Sat, Mar. 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
AMERICAN RHAPSODY
Sat, Apr. 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
CIRQUE DE LA SYMPHONIE
Sat, Apr. 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
CIRQUE DE LA SYMPHONIE
Mon, Apr. 20, 2020
7:00 pm
The Plaza Live
DUKE ELLINGTON, AMERICAN ICON
Sat, Apr. 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Theater
TCHAIKOVSKY'S 5TH
Sat, May. 9, 2020
10:00 am
The Plaza Live
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Sat, May. 9, 2020
11:30 am
The Plaza Live
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Sat, May. 9, 2020
2:00 pm
The Plaza Live
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
Sat, May. 9, 2020
3:30 pm
The Plaza Live
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD

Send this to a friend